Aspen View logoAspen View Public Schools is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of seven members. Elections for Trustee positions are held every four years. Board meetings are held throughout the year, and are open to the public. Please see the menu at left for more information, meeting minutes and agendas.

The division is managed by a senior management team that include Superintendent of Schools Neil O'Shea; Deputy Superintendent Dr. Karen Penney; Secretary Treasurer Aimee Hirtle; Director of Curriculum and Technology, Donna Wesley; Director of Student Services, Shannon Smith; and Director of Human Resources, Kimberlee Carson.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.