Aspen View logoAspen View Public Schools is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of seven members. Elections for Trustee positions are held every four years. Board meetings are held throughout the year, and are open to the public. Please see the menu at left for more information, meeting minutes and agendas.

The division is managed by a senior management team that include Superintendent of Schools Neil O'Shea; Associate Superintendent of Human Resources & Student Services Kimberlee Carson; Associate Superintendent of Curriculum and Technology Katherine Mann; and Secretary Treasurer Aimee Hirtle.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.